PHN:  301-773-9009
Fax:  301-773-9030

    

About Apex
Corporate Profile
Apex Tank Lines
Wholesale Division
Fuel Controls
Fuel Management
Fleet Mgmt Card
Contact Us
Home Page
 

 

Contact Us

Head Office

9500 Arena Drive, Suite 360
Upper Marlboro, MD  20744

Phone:  301-773-9009
Fax:      301-773-9030

 

Baltimore Office

3508 Fairfield RD, 1st Floor Suite 1A
Baltimore, MD 21226 

Phone:  301.773-9009 Ext. 30  

 

Mr. Anthony Onianwah, President/CEO  
     aonianwah@apexpetroleum.com

Mrs. Oretta Onianwah, Accountant/VP
     orettaonianwah@apexpetroleum.com

Mr. Ralph Ifeagwu, Sales Manager
     ralphi@apexpetroleum.com

Jack W. White, Chief Financial Officer
     jwhite@apexpetroleum.com

Adesua Okosun
     aokosun@apexpetroleum.com

Chuck Gautney
     cgautney@apexpetroleum.com

 

 

Alphabetical List of Contacts

  Listed by First Name  
  Accounting accounting@apexpetroleum.com
  Adesua Okosun aokosun@apexpetroleum.com
  Alfred Omari aomari@apexpetroleum.com
  Anthony Onianwah aonianwah@apexpetroleum.com
  Charles M. Blackburn cnoir@apexpetroleum.com
  Chris Naemeka chrisn@apexpetroleum.com
  Chuck Gautney cgauntney@apexpetroleum.com
  Dexter Jordan djordan@apexpetroleum.com
  Dolapo Ige dige@apexpetroleum.com
  George Mensah gmensah@apexpetroleum.com
  George Oluwaboro george@apexpetroleum.com
  Jack White jwhite@apexpetroleum.com
  Lauren White-Scott lwscott@apexpetroleum.com
  Onyekachi Anyanwu oanyanwu@apexpetroleum.com
  Oretta Onianwah orettaonianwah@apexpetroleum.com
  Pamela Lyles pam.lyles@apexpetroleum.com
  Paul Tucker paultucker@apexpetroleum.com
  RalphIfeagwo ralphi@apexpetroleum.com
  Sales sales@apexpetroleum.com
  Sam Robertson srobertson@apexpetroleum.com
     

 
9500 Arena Drive, Suite 360 Upper Marlboro, MD 20774    Phone: 301-773-9009    Fax: 301-773-9030     EMail
3508 Fairfield RD, 1st Floor Suite 1A, Baltimore, MD 21226    Phone:  301.773-9009 Ext. 30      EMail

   Copyright 2002-Present  ApexPetroleum.com.   All rights reserved. Revised: September 06, 2012      
Website created by
Bizness Concepts, Inc.   Notify Webmaster
of problems.